Our People

EXPERIENCE MATTERS

Our group of professionals holds a wealth of knowledge, acumen, and experience. Our clients benefit from the collective wisdom of our team, rather than the knowledge of a single individual. Our leadership team, staff and advisors come from diverse backgrounds and are united by our commitment to serve our clients.

Leadership Team

Scott Greenfield

President & CEO 404-926-1301 sgreenfield@capstonefn.com

Adam Bass

Chief Operating Officer Phone: 404-926-1310 Email: abass@capstonefn.com

Michelle Hill-Cochran

Chief Financial Officer 404-926-1333 mhill-cochran@capstonefn.com

Whit Sanning

Chief Development Officer 404-926-1375 wsanning@capstonefn.com

Jackie Brobst

Managing Director New Business Phone: 404-926-1347 Email: jbrobst@capstonefn.com

Mike Cortazzo

Managing Director Advanced Sales (305) 600-5969 mcortazzo@capstonefn.com

Ronny Sulimani

Managing Director Corporate Solutions 404-926-1313 rsulimani@capstonefn.com

David Feldstein

Managing Director Sales, Core 404-926-1353 dfeldstein@capstonefn.com

Tom Hippler

Managing Director Sales, Tennessee 615-732-6297 thippler@capstonefn.com

Tim Bonner

Managing Director Sales, Southeast Phone: 229-977-4903 Email: tbonner@capstonefn.com

Jeff Heard

Senior Vice President Sales Phone: 404-926-1314 Email: jheard@capstonefn.com

Bart Schwartz

Senior Vice President Brokerage 404-926-1326 bartschwartz @massmutualbrokerage.com

Tim Whitehead

Senior Vice President Agency Supervisory Officer Phone: 404-926-1392 Email: twhitehead@capstonefn.com

Chris Stewart

Senior Vice President Advanced Planning Phone : 404-926-1302 Email : cstewart@capstonefn.com

Tanner Wenrick

Vice President Information Technology twenrick@capstonefn.com (404) 926-1306

Chris Rikard

Senior Vice President Corporate Solutions crikard@capstonefn.com (864) 420-9756

Caroline O’Roark

Recruiting Director Phone: 404-926-1366 Email: ccripps@capstonefn.com

Associates

KC Adams
Financial Services Representative
Email: kcadams@capstonefn.com
Phone: 904-440-2586

Raymond Bardoul,
CLU®, ChFC, AEP, CLTC Vice President, Financial Planner
Phone: 404.926.1383
Email: rpbardoul@capstonefn.com

Kalik Barnes
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1387
Email: KBarnes@capstonefn.com

Nick Benzor
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 678-294-7895
Email: NBenzor@capstonefn.com

Brent Blair
Vice President, Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1343
Email: bblair@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Patsy Singletary
Email: psingletary@capstonefn.com

Jeffrey Blevins
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 270-678-2429
Email: JBlevins@capstonefn.com

Mary Catherine Bloodworth
Vice President, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1386
Email: mbloodworth@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Patsy Singletary
Email: psingletary@capstonefn.com

Tripp Bridges
Managing Associate, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-758-2258
Email: paulbridges@financialguide.com
Assistant: Katie Bridges
Email: ebridges@financialguide.com
Katina Burchfield
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 256-656-1953
Email: kburchfield@capstonefn.com

David Capozzi
Senior Vice President, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 615-551-6803
Email: dcapozzi@capstonefn.com

Jimmy Carr
Vice President, Financial Advisor
Phone: 404-926-1379
Email: JCarr@capstonefn.com

Seth Cohn
Founding Partner of WealthMD
Website: www.wealthmd.com

Phone: 404-926-1317
Email: sethcohn@wealthmd.com
Director of New Business: Ryan Culliver Email: rculliver@wealthmd.com
Paraplanner: Hannah Thompson Email: hthompson@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Anna Ferguson
Email: aferguson@wealthmd.com

Dane Cooper
Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1325
Email: dcooper@capstonefn.com

Anthony Coppellotti
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1344
Email: Acoppellotti@capstonefn.com

Adam Corwin
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 912-980-7974
Email: acorwin@capstonefn.com

Timothy Cullinan
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 941-920-0025
Email: tcullinan@capstonefn.com

Michael Davis
Vice President, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 615-573-6297
Email: mdavis@capstonefn.com

Brian Fox,
CFBS Senior Vice President, Director of Financial Planning
Phone: 678-873-6200
Email: bfox@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Jessica Real
Email: jreal@capstonefn.com

Bill Frechtman
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 201-264-3490
Email: bfrechtman@capstonefn.com

Gregory Gerstmyer
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 904-440-2583
Email: ggerstmyer@capstonefn.com

Crystal Groover
CFP Vice President, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1374
Email: cgroover@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Amy Rarick
Email: ararick@capstonefn.com

Alex Hall
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1355
Email: alexhall@capstonefn.com

Joshua Harper
ChFC, CLU Vice President, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1303
Email: jharper@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Branden Russell
Email: brussell@capstonefn.com

Mel Harwell
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1328
Email: mharwell@capstonefn.com

Darryl Hicks,
MBA Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1379
Email: dhicks@capstonefn.com

David Hilliard,
CFS Financial Advisor
Phone: 229-382-7555
Email: dhilliard@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Christy Richardson
Email: crichardson@capstonefn.com

Jay Joiner Managing Director,
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-294-2300
Email: jamesljoiner@financialguide.com
Assistant: Daphne Bracewell
Email: dbracewell@financialguide.com

Jason Jones
ChFC, CLU Managing Director, Certified Financial Planner Phone: 404-926-1376
Email: jjones@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Stephanie Smith
Email: ssmith@capstonefn.com

Bill Kastelz
Managing Director,Financial Services Representative
Phone: 904-440-2585
Email: wkastelz@capstonefn.com

Andrew King
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-387-2704
Email: aking@capstonefn.com

Seth Knight III
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 706-323-1600
Email: sknight@financialguide.com
Assistant: JaneAnne Devitt
Email: jdevitt@financialguide.com

Mark Lerner,
CLU®, CLTC Managing Director
Phone: 770-837-0435
Email: mark@lernerrouille.com
Assistant: Kirstie Reeves
Email: kirstie@lernerrouille.com

Malcom Lewis
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 770-739-6205
Email: mlewis@capstonefn.com

Feng Liu
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 478-955-1376
Email: fengliu@financialguide.com

Josh Lovett
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-873-4911
Email: jlovett@capstonefn.com

Charles Milner
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1350
Email: cmilner@capstonefn.com

Casey Morris
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1334
Email: cmorris@capstonefn.com

Joseph Niehoff
Senior Vice President of Sales
Phone: 404-926-1345
Email: jniehoff@capstonefn.com

Austin Pair
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1324
Email: apair@capstonefn.com

Travis Payne,
CLU, CFP Managing Director, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1364
Email: tpayne@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Amy Rarick
Email: ararick@capstonefn.com

Joann Phan
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 678-458-6336
Email: jphan@capstonefn.com

Avery Pitts
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-464-3848
Email: apitts@capstonefn.com

Ryan Pope
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-347-5373
Email: ryanpope@financialguide.com

John R. Richardson
CLU®, ChFC, AEP, CLTC Managing Director
Phone: 404-926-1327
Email: jrichardson@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Patti Sherman
Email: psherman@capstonefn.com

Ryan Rouille
Managing Director
Phone: 770-837-0499
Email: ryan@lernerrouille.com
Assistant: Channon Brooks
Email: channon@lernerrouille.com

Lisa Skinner
Financial Advisor
Phone: 951-760-5364
Email: LSkinner@capstonefn.com

Amy Self
Financial Advisor
Phone: 478-257-7910
Email: aself@financialguide.com

Dillon Smith
Vice President, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 615-551-6807
Email: dsmith@capstonefn.com

Leighton Smith
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-464-3845
Email: LeightonSmith@financialguide.com

Logan Smith
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 678-230-6163
Email: lsmith@capstonefn.com

Nick Smith
Financial Advisor
Phone: 229-244-0046
Email: thomasnsmith@financialguide.com

Christopher Stewart
ChFC Senior Vice President, Director of Advanced Planning
Phone: 404-926-1302
Email: cstewart@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Patti Sherman
Email: psherman@capstonefn.com

Anna Stripling
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 478-257-7910
Email: astripling@financialguide.com

Ronny Sulimani
Managing Director of Corporate Solutions
Phone: 404-926-1313
Email: rsulimani@capstonefn.com

Cecilia Tipton
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1361
Email: ctipton@capstonefn.com

Richard Tull
Financial Planner
Phone: 770-485-8063
Email: rtull@financialguide.com

Scott Varon,
CFP Founding Partner of WealthMD
Website: www.wealthmd.com

Phone: 404-926-1312
Email: svaron@wealthmd.com
Director of New Business: Ryan Culliver Email: rculliver@wealthmd.com
Paraplanner: Hannah Thompson Email: hthompson@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Anna Ferguson
Email: aferguson@wealthmd.com

Patrick Volpe
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 678-822-7576
Email: PVolpe@capstonefn.com

Andrew Waller
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-403-8628
Email: awaller@financialguide.com

Kevin Walters
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1316
Email: kwalters@capstonefn.com

Jonathan Ward
CFP Vice President, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1377
Email: jward@capstonefn.com

Stephen Warren
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1362
Email: SWarren@capstonefn.com

Justin Wells
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1394
Email: jwells@capstonefn.com

Ted Welch
Sr. Managing Director, Financial Planner
Phone: 229-244-0046
Email: teddywelch@financialguide.com
Assistant: Missy Cox-Stalvey
Email: mcox@financialguide.com

Teddy Welch, Jr.
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-244-0046
Email: teddywwelch@financialguide.com

Andrew White
Vice President, Financial Advisor
Phone: 404-926-1378
Email: awhite@capstonefn.com

Justin Willmott
Financial Advisor
Website: www.wealthmd.com
Phone: 404-926-1348
Email: jwillmott@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Ali Eustis
Email: aeustis@wealthmd.com

Mike Woods
CFP®, CDFA Managing Director, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1323
Email: mwoods@capstonefn.com

Scott Woodward
Associate Partner of WealthMD
Website: www.wealthmd.com
Phone: 404-926-1322
Email: swoodward@wealthmd.com
Director of New Business: Ryan Culliver Email: rculliver@wealthmd.com
Paraplanner: Hannah Thompson Email: hthompson@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Anna Ferguson
Email: aferguson@wealthmd.com

Staff

Tasya Cooley
Recruiting Coordinator Agency Licensing Coordinator
Phone: 404-926-1308
Email: tcooley@capstonefn.com

Kevin Hamill
Case Design
Phone: 404-926-1365
Email: khamill@capstonefn.com

Kate Hampton
New Business Coordinator
Phone: 404-261-8900
Email: khampton@capstonefn.com

Hallie Hene
Executive Assistant to Scott Greenfield
Phone: 404-926-1385
Email: hhene@capstonefn.com

Jayme Smiley
Office Administrator
Phone: 404-261-8900
Email: jsmiley@financialguide.com