Our People

EXPERIENCE MATTERS

Our group of professionals holds a wealth of knowledge, acumen, and experience. Our clients benefit from the collective wisdom of each member of our team, rather than the reputation of a single individual. Different partners have various specialties, giving you the advantage of a completely personalized plan. Our team comes from diverse cultures and backgrounds but we are all united by our commitment to serve our clients.

Leadership Team

Chuck McCray

Managing Partner
Phone: 404-240-4600
hmccray@capstonefn.com

Scott Greenfield

CLF, Managing Partner
404-926-1301
sgreenfield@capstonefn.com

Mike Cortazzo

Senior Vice President
of Advanced Sales
(305) 600-5969
mcortazzo@capstonefn.com

Brian Fox, CFBS

Senior Vice President,
Director of Financial Planning
678-873-6200
bfox@capstonefn.com

Casey McCray

Vice President of Sales
404-926-1336
cmccray@capstonefn.com

Doug McCray

Senior Vice President of Sales
404-926-1321
dmccray@capstonefn.com

Joe Niehoff

Senior Vice President of Sales
404-926-1345
jniehoff@capstonefn.com

Bart Schwartz

Senior Vice President of Brokerage
404-926-1326
bartschwartz
@massmutualbrokerage.com

Ronny Sulimani

Senior Vice President
of Corporate Solutions
404-926-1313
rsulimani@capstonefn.com

Tim Whitehead

Senior Vice President,
Agency Director of Compliance
Phone: 404-926-1392
Email: twhitehead@capstonefn.com

Associates

KC Adams
Financial Services Representative
Email: kcadams@capstonefn.com

Raymond Bardoul,
CLU®, ChFC, AEP, CLTC
Vice President, Financial Planner
Phone: 404.926.1383
Email: rpbardoul@capstonefn.com

Brent Blair
Vice President, Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1343
Email: bblair@capstonefn.com

Mary Catherine Bloodworth
Vice President, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1386
Email: mbloodworth@capstonefn.com

Jack Bondurant
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1358
Email: jackbondurant@capstonefn.com

Tim Bonner
Senior Vice President of Sales, Investment Advisor
Phone: 229-977-4903
Email: tbonner@financialguide.com

Ryan Boyd
Financial Advisor
Phone: 229-869-6017
Email: jamesrboyd@financialguide.com

Tripp Bridges
Managing Associate, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-758-2258
Email: paulbridges@financialguide.com
Assistant: Katie Bridges
Email: ebridges@financialguide.com

Nick Cassese
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1346
Email: ncassese@capstonefn.com

Joseph Clark-Kaziow
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404.926.1355
Email: jclarkkaziow@capstonefn.com

Seth Cohn
Founding Partner of WealthMD
Website: www.wealthmd.com

Phone: 404-926-1317
Email: sethcohn@wealthmd.com
Executive Assistant: Marla Kelly
Email: mkelly@wealthmd.com
Operations: Caragh Kloiber
Email: ckloiber@wealthmd.com
New Business Coordinator: Ryan Culliver
Email: rculliver@wealthmd.com
Registered Assistant: Jason Klinedinst
Email: jklinedinst@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Hannah Thompson
Email: hthompson@wealthmd.com

Jim Conant
Managing Director, Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1369
Email: jconant@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Hallie Hene
Phone: 404-926-1384
Email: hhene@capstonefn.com

Dane Cooper
Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1325
Email: dcooper@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Amy Rarick
Email: ararick@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Ashley Moss
Phone: 404-926-1328
Email: amoss@capstonefn.com

Mike Cortazzo
Senior Vice President of Advanced Sales
Phone: 305-600-5969
Email: mcortazzo@capstonefn.com

Tom Evans
Financial Services Representative
Email: tevans@capstonefn.com

Stephen Faris
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1308
Email: sfaris@capstonefn.com

David Feldstein
Managing Director
Phone: 404-926-1353
Email: dfeldstein@capstonefn.com

Sonny Fowler
Vice President, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1356
Email: sfowler@capstonefn.com

Brian Fox, CFBS
Senior Vice President, Director of Financial Planning
Phone: 678-873-6200
Email: bfox@capstonefn.com

Bill Frechtman
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 201-264-3490
Email: bfrechtman@capstonefn.com

Scott Greenfield, CLF
Managing Partner
Phone: 404-926-1301
Email: sgreenfield@capstonefn.com

Crystal Groover, CFP
Vice President, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1374
Email: cgroover@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Amy Rarick
Email: ararick@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Ashley Moss
Phone: 404-926-1328
Email: amoss@capstonefn.com

Kevin Hamill
Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1365
Email: khamill@capstonefn.com

Joshua Harper
CFP, ChFC, CLU
Vice President, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1303
Email: jharper@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Brandon Russell
Email: brussell@capstonefn.com

Michael Herndon
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 912-681-4619
Email: mherndon@capstonefn.com

Darryl Hicks, MBA
Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1379
Email: dhicks@capstonefn.com

David Hilliard, CFS
Financial Advisor
Phone: 229-382-7555
Email: dhilliard@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Christy Richardson
Email: crichardson@capstonefn.com

George Hogan
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1344
Email: ghogan@capstonefn.com

Matthew Johnson
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1341
Email: mjohnson@capstonefn.com

Jay Joiner
Managing Director, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-294-2300
Email: jamesljoiner@financialguide.com
Assistant: Daphne Bracewell
Email: dbracewell@financialguide.com

Jason Jones
CFP, ChFC, CLU
Managing Director, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1376
Email: jjones@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Stephanie Smith
Email: ssmith@capstonefn.com

Darrell James
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1382
Email:djames@capstonefn.com

Bill Kastelz
Managing Director, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 904-589-4631
Email: wkastelz@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Sue Willett
Email: swillett@capstonefn.com

David Kilcrease
Senior Vice President, Financial Services Representative
Phone: 678-870-5970
Email: dkilcrease@capstonefn.com

Seth Knight, III
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 706-323-1600
Email: sknight@financialguide.com
Assistant: JaneAnne Devitt
Email: jdevitt@financialguide.com

Mark Lerner, CLU®, CLTC
Managing Director
Phone: 770-837-0435
Email: mark@lernerrouille.com
Assistant: Alison Nichols
Email: alison@lernerrouille.com

Feng Liu
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 478-955-1376
Email: fengliu@financialguide.com

Josh Lovett
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-873-4911
Email: jlovett@capstonefn.com

Casey McCray
Vice President of Sales
Phone: 404-926-1336
Email: cmccray@capstonefn.com

Chuck McCray
Managing Partner
Phone: 404-240-4600
Email: hmccray@capstonefn.com

Doug McCray
Senior Vice President of Sales
Phone: 404-926-1321
Email: dmccray@capstonefn.com

Casey Morris
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1334
Email: cmorris@capstonwfn.com

Joseph Niehoff
Senior Vice President of Sales
Phone: 404-926-1345
Email: jniehoff@capstonefn.com

Paul Osman, MBA, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1310
Email: posman@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Pamela Seay
Email: pseay@capstonefn.com

Travis Payne, CLU, CFP
Managing Director, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1364
Email: tpayne@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Amy Rarick
Email: ararick@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Ashley Moss
Phone: 404-926-1328
Email: amoss@capstonefn.com

Andy Piland
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-244-4222
Email: apiland@capstonefn.com

Ryan Pope
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-347-5373
Email: ryanpope@financialguide.com

Jessica Real
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 770-485-8063
Email: jreal@capstonefn.com

John R. Richardson
CLU®, ChFC, AEP, CLTC
Managing Director
Phone: 404-926-1327
Email: jrichardson@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Patti Sherman
Email: psherman@capstonefn.com

Chris Rikard
Senior Vice President of Corporate Solutions
Phone: 864-751-2366
Email: crikard@financialguide.com
Assistant: Laura Gandy
Email: lgandy@financialguide.com

Ryan Rouille
Managing Director
Phone: 770-837-0499
Email: ryan@lernerrouille.com
Assistant: Channon Brooks
Email: channon@lernerrouille.com

Bart Schwartz
Senior Vice President of Brokerage
Phone: 404-926-1326
Email: bartschwartz@massmutualbrokerage.com

Amy Self
Financial Advisor
Phone: 478-257-7910
Email: aself@financialguide.com

Nick Smith
Financial Advisor
Phone: 229-244-0046
Email: thomasnsmith@financialguide.com

Christopher Stewart, ChFC
Senior Vice President, Director of Advanced Planning
Phone: 404-926-1302
Email: cstewart@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Patti Sherman
Email: psherman@capstonefn.com

Anna Stripling
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 478-257-7910
Email: astripling@financialguide.com

Steven Stubbs
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-425-8167
Email: sstubbs@financialguide.com

Ronny Sulimani
Senior Vice President of Corporate Solutions
Phone: 404-926-1313
Email: rsulimani@capstonefn.com

Dillon Swaggerty
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1396
Email: dswaggerty@capstonefn.com

John Teate
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-938-5479
Email: jteate@financialguide.com

Richard Tull
Financial Planner
Phone: 770-485-8063
Email: rtull@financialguide.com

Scott Varon, CFP
Founding Partner of WealthMD
Website: www.wealthmd.com

Phone: 404-926-1312
Email: svaron@wealthmd.com
Executive Assistant: Marla Kelly
Email: mkelly@wealthmd.com
Operations: Caragh Kloiber
Email: ckloiber@wealthmd.com
New Business Coordinator: Ryan Culliver
Email: rculliver@wealthmd.com
Registered Assistant: Jason Klinedinst
Email: jklinedinst@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Hannah Thompson
Email: hthompson@wealthmd.com

Andrew Waller
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-403-8628
Email: awaller@financialguide.com

Kevin Walters
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1316
Email: kwalters@capstonefn.com

Jonathan Ward, CFP
Vice President, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1377
Email: jward@capstonefn.com

Darryl Watson
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1393
Email: dwatson@capstonefn.com

Justin Wells
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1394
Email: jwells@capstonefn.com

Ted Welch, Sr.
Managing Director, Financial Planner
Phone: 229-244-0046
Email: teddywelch@financialguide.com
Assistant: Missy Cox-Stalvey
Email: mcox@financialguide.com
Assistant: Jocelyn Zhuno
Email: jzhuno@financialguide.com

Teddy Welch, Jr.
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 229-244-0046
Email: teddywwelch@financialguide.com

Andrew White
Vice President, Financial Advisor
Phone: 404-926-1378
Email: awhite@capstonefn.com

Nate Wilinski
Financial Services Representative
Phone: 404-926-1354
Email: nwilinski@capstonefn.com

Justin Willmott
Financial Advisor
Website: www.wealthmd.com
Phone: 404-926-1348
Email: jwillmott@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Ali Eustis
Email: aeustis@wealthmd.com

Jim Winskie
Financial Advisor
Phone: 912-243-9100
Email: jwinskie@financialguide.com

Mike Woods, CFP®, CDFA
Managing Director, Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 404-926-1323
Email: mwoods@capstonefn.com
Assistant: Morgan Calhoun
Email: mcalhoun@capstonefn.com

Scott Woodward
Associate Partner of WealthMD
Website: www.wealthmd.com
Phone: 404-926-1322
Email: swoodward@wealthmd.com
Executive Assistant: Marla Kelly
Email: mkelly@wealthmd.com
Operations: Caragh Kloiber
Email: ckloiber@wealthmd.com
New Business Coordinator Ryan Culliver
Email: rculliver@wealthmd.com
Registered Assistant: Jason Klinedinst
Email: jklinedinst@wealthmd.com
Assistant: Hannah Thompson
Email: hthompson@wealthmd.com

Staff

Jackie Brobst
Vice President of New Business
Phone: 404-926-1347
Email: jbrobst@capstonefn.com

Caroline Cripps
Vice President, Director of Recruiting
Phone: 404-926-1366
Email: ccripps@capstonefn.com

Kate Hampton
Office Administrator
Phone: 404-261-8900
Email: khampton@capstonefn.com

Jeff Heard
Senior Vice President of Operations
Agency Licensing Coordinator
Phone: 404-926-1314
Email: jheard@capstonefn.com

Michelle Hill-Cochran Chief Financial Officer, Controller
Phone: 404-926-1333
Email: mhillcochran@capstonefn.com

Matt Mabry
Vice President of New Business
Phone: 404-926-1330
Email: mmabry@capstonefn.com

Shelley McCune
Corporate Operations Assistant
Phone: 404-926-1340
Email: smccune@capstonefn.com

Christina Patrick
Vice President, Executive Assistant to Managing Partners
Phone: 404-926-1385
Email: cpatrick@capstonefn.com

Tanner Wenrick
Vice President, Agency Technology Specialist
Agency Security Administrator
Phone: 404-926-4306
Email: twenrick@capstonefn.com

Tim Whitehead
Senior Vice President, Agency Director of Compliance
Phone: 404-926-1392
Email: twhitehead@capstonefn.com